2020 Trustee Election Results

2020 Trustee Election Results
Posted on 09/01/2020
This is the image for the news article titled 2020 Trustee Election Results

News Release
For Immediate Release
Boise School Board Trustee Election Results
Dennis Doan & Nancy Gregory Elected to Board
Boise, ID -- (9/01/2020) -- Dennis Doan and Nancy Gregory were elected to the Boise School Board during the Trustee Election held on Tuesday, September 1, 2020.
Two seats were open on the seven-member Board of Trustees, each with a six-year term in office. Nancy Gregory was running for re-election to her fourth term on the Board. Dennis Doan was seeking his first term on the Board, after being selected by the Board to fill a vacancy in October of 2018.
The election results for each of the three candidates are as follows:
Boise School Board Trustee Final Election Results
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Two (2) 6-Year Terms
Dennis Doan
Nancy Gregory
James Tooman
Dennis Doan and Nancy Gregory will be sworn into office during the regular Boise School Board meeting to be held on Monday, September 14, 2020.
Further election information, including complete results, can be found on Boise School District's 2020 Trustee Election website.
The Board of Trustees will certify the election results during the Board meeting scheduled for Monday, September 14, 2020.